Management Team

Management Team
In front, left to right, Linda O'Reilly, Mary McGuigan, Frank Mulrennan, Frank Long and Yvonne Jackson. At the back, left to right, Dale Greenwood, Tadhg Carey, Padraic Martin, Joe Tone, Ken Davis, Bill Paterson, Brian O'Loughlin and John Keogan
Joe Tone Pre Press Manager joe.tone@celticmediagroup.com 044 9346700
John Keogan Financial Controller john.keogan@meathchronicle.ie 046 9079600
Bill Paterson Print Manager bill.paterson@celticmediagroup.com 046 9066600
Dale Greenwood Group Business Manager dale.greenwood@celticmediagroup.com 044 9346720
Padraic Martin Sales Manager
  • Westmeath Examiner
  • Westmeath Independent
  • Offaly Independent
padraic.martin@westmeathindependent.ie 090 6434300
Mary McGuigan Sales Manager
  • Meath Chronicle
  • Inspire
  • Forum
mary.mcguigan@meathchonicle.ie 046 9079600
Yvonne Jackson Sales Manager
  • The Anglo Celt
yvonne.jackson@anglocelt.ie 049 4331100
Bernard Hughes Sales Manager
  • The Connaught Telegraph
bernard.hughes@con-telegraph.ie 094 9021711
Brian O'Loughlin Editor
  • Westmeath Examiner
editor@westmeathexaminer.ie 044 9346700
Tadhg Carey Editor
  • Westmeath Independent
  • Offaly Independent
tadhg.carey@westmeathindepednent.ie 090 6434300
Ken Davis Editor
  • Meath Chronicle
ken.davis@meathchronicle.ie 046 9079600
Linda O'Reilly Editor
  • The Anglo Celt
linda@anglocelt.ie 049 4331100
Tom Kelly Editor
  • The Connaught Telegraph
tom.kelly@con-telegraph.ie 094 9021711
Website Development by Vuepoint Ltd